What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

NEW 12 team IDP/PPR Dynasty ($50) Live Draft, Sept 1 5:30pm (1 Viewer)

Tarheelfan

Footballguy
Hello, I'd like to invite anyone and everyone who is interested in joining a brand new 12 team, PPR-IDP Fantasy football league that I am building this year. I have over 10+ years experience as an owner and commissioner in fantasy football and absolutely love it as I'm sure most of you do! The league fees for this season will be $50 a team, payable as prize money to the top three teams ($350 - 1st, $150 - 2nd, $50 - 3rd, and $50 for best regular season record)

League Bylaws are already written Email me if you'd like to look them over.

This is a Dynasty League, we will have two drafts, a rookie draft consisting of 6 rounds where only Rookies may be selected becoming Franchise Players that you can keep forever.. And a regular draft for the rest of available rookies and vets consisting of 30 rounds.. At seasons end, teams may select 3 vets to keep as FP's at no cost, you may keep an additional 4th FP at the cost of your second round rookie pick next season.. Email me if you have any questions regarding the FP's..

Taxi/Practice squad - Teams will have a total of 10 taxi squad slots to start this year.. this will change throughout the years as we add more FP's to our rosters.. Only FP's may go on this taxi squad.. (Our first year we'll only need 6 slots, but have anticipated vets being kept at end of year one, again, this will change next year to make room for next years FP's..)