What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

free ESPN startup dynasty league (1 Viewer)

zackattack1

Footballguy
I just started an ESPN dynasty league. I'm pretty flexible with the rules but I'm thinking snake draft for first year, deep rosters, .5 ppr with some abnormal other categories added in. Then 20 keepers with a 5 round free agent/rookie draft. If you are interested email me zrslep@gmail.com and I will probably get back to you within 3 hours. Please put suggestions in the comments, and I will give updates in the comments. Please only active owners that won't leave a bad team. Depending on interest the draft will be asap but cleared with everyone. Thanks!

Last edited by a moderator:
[SIZE=9pt]Welcome! I am a 12 year veteran in the fantasy game. I have over 35+ teams currently through ESPN, Yahoo, CBS Sports, Fantrax, ProBoards, and Fox Sports. I deep into money leagues but I wanted to offer something to those who may not be able to afford or purchase teams at this time for whatever reason, each his own. But I want something casual and long-term. SO! I've created a fantasy league through ESPN of 20 teams, college themed names from 4 of the power conferences (ACC, BIG 10, PAC 12, and SEC).[/SIZE]

[SIZE=9pt]Link: [/SIZE][SIZE=10pt]http://games.espn.go...9&seasonId=2014[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10pt]Rules:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10pt]1. [/SIZE][SIZE=10pt]PPR[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10pt]2. [/SIZE][SIZE=10pt]IDP (4 DL, 3 LB, 2 CB, and 2 S)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10pt]3. [/SIZE][SIZE=10pt]No set requirement on drafting rookies but each team MUST draft a minimum of 5 rookies from offense and/defense[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10pt]4. [/SIZE][SIZE=10pt]29 players total (QB, 2 RB, 2 WR, 1 TE, 1 Flex, 2 DT, 2 DE, 3 LB, 2 CB, 2 S, 1 K, 10 bench, 4 IR)[/SIZE]