What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

Player Comparison (1 Viewer)

deadlyrange0321

Footballguy
This may be a little Assistant Coach forumish, but it's a question I need some help with. What is the best way to determine the relative value of Offensive players to defensive players, for example, most rankings I've seen have JPP as the top DE for dynasty purposes. In a league that starts two DEs, what is his value as compared to other offensive players. I'm having trouble because obviously JPP is very valuable as DE as we must start two, but if I were going to trade him, what would be an example of fair offer and then an unfair offer?

Again, I'm extremely new to IDP, so forgive me if this is a simple question.

This may be a little Assistant Coach forumish, but it's a question I need some help with. What is the best way to determine the relative value of Offensive players to defensive players, for example, most rankings I've seen have JPP as the top DE for dynasty purposes. In a league that starts two DEs, what is his value as compared to other offensive players. I'm having trouble because obviously JPP is very valuable as DE as we must start two, but if I were going to trade him, what would be an example of fair offer and then an unfair offer?Again, I'm extremely new to IDP, so forgive me if this is a simple question.