What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

SUPPORT SCIENCE! Please take my FF survey :) (1 Viewer)

mcflyguy22

Footballguy
Hi everybody!

There is a great paucity of literature on the psychological motivations and outcomes of playing fantasy football. For this reason, I am currently doing a thesis on the subject and would greatly appreciate approximately 10-15 minutes of your time to complete the following survey. I can't offer you money or awesome prizes but Lady Karma will surely reward you.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/79RMGLT

Thank you!

Last edited by a moderator:
i'll just be bumping this occasionally, hope nobody minds, really need respondents
Help a guy out and you can get sloppy seconds on Lady Karma when I'm done with her. Since it's "for science," I'm trying out some lab grown penasia on her.

i'll just be bumping this occasionally, hope nobody minds, really need respondents
Help a guy out and you can get sloppy seconds on Lady Karma when I'm done with her. Since it's "for science," I'm trying out some lab grown penasia on her.
although I don't agree on animal testing I am all for it in the case of lab grown penasia. I'm pretty sure those small wanged rats are for it too!

mcflyguy22 said:
Hi everybody!

There is a great paucity of literature on the psychological motivations and outcomes of playing fantasy football. For this reason, I am currently doing a thesis on the subject and would greatly appreciate approximately 10-15 minutes of your time to complete the following survey. I can't offer you money or awesome prizes but Lady Karma will surely reward you.

Thank you!
Word of the day calendar?

I took it. What do you expect to find?