My linkYou know what this is? Karma.
refs saw THIS and ruled it a TD
Rules only state simultaneous possession. There is no mention of "majority possession". What's the cutoff? 49/51? 60/40? 90/10?
if I could link common sense, I would
if a defender catches the ball to his chest and a receiver puts a hand or two on it, that's not simultaneous possession.
you can't just touch a ball to take possession.
Vince McMahon is embarrassed
Karma for all of those years the rest of us had to suffer through Bret "Rabbit's Foot" Favre and his bullcrap luck.
Dusty RhodesMember Since 03 Mar 2005
Offline Last Active Sep 26 2012 05:40 PM
- Group Members
- Active Posts 1,216
- Profile Views 1,992
- Member Title Footballguy
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown
Favorite NFL Team
- Website URL http://