• Website URL
    http://

Profile Information

Previous Fields

• Favorite NFL Team
    All Teams

Recent Profile Visitors

31,009 profile views
  1. Being born and raised a Catholic, then falling out in the church in my early 20s and my wife doing the same I tried to research many things to see if I could find something when my kids were little. Ended up reading many books including the bible and books that included the muslim and jewish faiths background and history. I came away actually more disenchanted with religion than I was before. The more I studied the more it seemed like I was reading fairy tales. I mean that with all due respect as I do not want to offend others who believe. It is my personal opinion. Also the fact that I have many friends of all faiths and some of the most "religious" are they biggest phonies that I know. They use it only when it suits them. It was at that time my wife and I decided just to try and lead a good life, be respectful and treat others around us as we would like to be treated. We have raised our children that same way and they have turned out great.
  2. Am I the only one who could care less about the Lochte story be it true or false? If it is true nobody was injured, if false nobody was injured. Sounds like a late night black out drunk story that things get real fuzzy. When I was in my 20s I had some nights that I am not sure what happened at 3am if I was pushed for every detail
  3. The bear he killed looked more like a cub. Like to see him try and spear a grizzly and watch the results of that.