That was a terrible PI call on DRC
Here is DRC talking about his conversation with the official about the call
"(The official) said earlier me and the receiver were fighting," Rodgers-Cromartie said. "I was trying to explain to him his own rules that when you and a receiver are engaged with each other and you're both looking at the ball, that's totally legal. Now if I'm not looking and me and him are fighting, that's different. But as long as I'm looking, it's legal. He tried to tell me that I got him a little bit at the beginning and that's why he threw it."
Now if the official says that the penalty happened earlier in the route why was the ball placed at the end of the route. PI is a spot foul no?
The officials missed a blatant PI in the endzone when the Ravens defender pushed Roger Lewis Jr in the back.