Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

red_stapler

thoughts on these guys?

This is my first year playing IDP dynasty league. We start 11 def players. 3-4 LB, 3-4 DT/DE, 4-5 DB. So far I have

KMorrison LB

DEdwards LB

RMathis DE

Laron Landry S

Trent Cole DE

BSanders S

for my round 20 (of 45 rounds) I am looking at NBarnett, Okoye, ACarriker, TKelly, CRedding, I have them in that order. What can I do to improve my def? Any strategy?

This is my first year playing IDP dynasty league. We start 11 def players. 3-4 LB, 3-4 DT/DE, 4-5 DB. So far I haveKMorrison LBDEdwards LBRMathis DELaron Landry STrent Cole DEBSanders Sfor my round 20 (of 45 rounds) I am looking at NBarnett, Okoye, ACarriker, TKelly, CRedding, I have them in that order. What can I do to improve my def? Any strategy?

Do you have to play DTs?If you do, take Redding immediately. I'd also have him well ahead of Okoye (who is a project only at this point), Carriker (who got stuck at NT), Kelly (who has become a rotational guy with Moses in the picture).Otherwise, the best LB/DB is still the way to go. Barnett has issues but is still a better pick than a questionable DL at this point.

This is my first year playing IDP dynasty league. We start 11 def players. 3-4 LB, 3-4 DT/DE, 4-5 DB. So far I haveKMorrison LBDEdwards LBRMathis DELaron Landry STrent Cole DEBSanders Sfor my round 20 (of 45 rounds) I am looking at NBarnett, Okoye, ACarriker, TKelly, CRedding, I have them in that order. What can I do to improve my def? Any strategy?

Do you have to play DTs?If you do, take Redding immediately. I'd also have him well ahead of Okoye (who is a project only at this point), Carriker (who got stuck at NT), Kelly (who has become a rotational guy with Moses in the picture).Otherwise, the best LB/DB is still the way to go. Barnett has issues but is still a better pick than a questionable DL at this point.