Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Fanatic13

# offense...1oth on D with this 12v team idp championship winning team

came in firs in offensive points scored....plus added Marshall and SJax!2 team...non-ppr IDP

..finished about 10th in D,,,still managed to win it all....

roster is in avatar,,,

Here is my core D,,,horrible..i know...but but played much better second half....

DE- VandenBosh-Tapp-Kiwanuka-Long-Little

LB- Lewis-Greeway-Barton-Winborn-G.Hayes-L.Hill-D.Johnson

DB- C Griffin-Revis-Milloy-Trufant-Clemments-Harrison-Piscatelli-mathis-goofrey...

there are a few URFA out there that may help

DE,,i keep..... vandenbosh and Long....

LB...I keep...Lewis...Greenway....Barton...winton,,,,hays

DB/S...is just a mess.....and i thinkm only revis andGriffen,,,trufant...clemements..are worth keeping???...

I am new to trading for IDP....ANY help would be be appreciated ...

i do have breeze and Cut for trade bait.....but not sure....if i can build REal D around one oif em in a trade,,,

I also tradeded away my first 3 Rd picks,,,12,,22,,36...stilll have secone 3 rds..

Thanks SB winner withiut a d...LEAVE A LINK..ILL HELP U

HELP;;;;;;;;lol

Here is my core D,,,horrible..i know...but but played much better second half....

DE- VandenBosh-Tapp-Kiwanuka-Long-Little

LB- Lewis-Greeway-Barton-Winborn-G.Hayes-L.Hill-D.Johnson

DB- C Griffin-Revis-Milloy-Trufant-Clemments-Harrison-Piscatelli-mathis-goofrey...

Congratulations on the successful season.