Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Dismattle

12 tean Keeper League

First off its a keeper league

I plan to keep at least one player (probably Gibril Wilson)

Im new to starting defensive players (new to ppr) Return yds count but most all of the players Ive looked at our taken except for Carr, and Ellis Hobbs.

I just wanted to list my team and maybe get any kind of feedback! ie Would you pickup a guy like Aaron Kampman over Revis? Should I pickup Leigh Bodden and drop Henderson? Should most all of my players play every down? Would you add Pat Chung as a keeper who you may have to play at least one week? Im considering the addition of WR Chris Henry and or I may need to trim down to seven D to cover a kickers bye...

point scoring

tackle 1.5

assist .25

Int 10

Sack 6

FF 2

FR 3

Def TD 8

Safety 4

PD .5

Block kick 4

defensive player (not limited by pos)

Gibril Wilson (Mia S) :goodposting:

Charles Tillman (Chi CB)

Darrelle Revis (NYJ CB)

Osi Umenyiora (NYG DE) Might drop and add Boley but hes out the first week...

Cortland Finnegan (Ten CB)

Brian Orakpo (Was LB?)

EJ Henderson (Min LB)

Dominque Rodgers Cromartie Arz CB)

thanx for reading and or input!

what are your starter requirements? Looks like you have alot of DBs and not many front 7. Keep in mind I believe they moved Wilson to free safety in Miami, which will probably reduce his tackle numbers, but perhaps give him more pick opportunities.