What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

FBGPC MOCK (1 Viewer)

Headbanger

Footballguy
Trying to get a mock draft going for the new Footballguys Players Championship contest that will be starting next month. Same rules apply (SEE BELOW). First 12 will be in. If you want to choose your position that is fine or random for those not picking a spot once we get to 12. I would like to get this done fast and use a 4 hour window to draft if possible hours from 8am EST to 12pm EST count to the clock.

About me briefly: I have been doing FF since 1993, been commishioner for many years and kept score with pencil and paper with stats coming from an approved newspaper source. I participated in WCOFF the first 3 years once it started so I have experience, just joined the board here.

So, WHO WANTS TO MOCK?

1 - Headbanger

2 - Mattsam

3 - Stinkin Ref

4 - tightpants

5 -

Each team's roster will have a maximum of 20 players. The starting lineups will consist of: 1 QB, 2 RB, 2 WR, 1 TE, 2 Flex Players (RB, WR or TE), 1 PK. 1 Team Defense/Special Team. Starting lineups may be submitted on RTSports.com league management page. The deadline for lineup submission for each player via web site or email is the scheduled start time of the game in which the player is participating. Lineup changes which are submitted by email to support@myffpc.com must be sent and have a time stamp prior to the start time of the game in question. Lineup changes which are made by phone to our 1-888-898-3372 must be called in no later than 15 minutes prior to kickoff. The following must be provided for a valid email or phone transaction: League number & team name, login name and password, name of player(s) to be placed in the starting lineup, name of player(s) to be removed from the starting lineup.