Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

Recent content by jortiz682

  1. J

    $75 2 Flex/No kicker DRAFT TUE 9/6 10PM EASTERN

    League now full, but 1 guy hasn't paid yet, can remove him for someone who can pay immediately upon joining. Just send me a message or reply here. 
  2. J

    $75 2 Flex/No kicker DRAFT TUE 9/6 10PM EASTERN

    Still 1 unpaid spot. 
  3. J

    $75 2 Flex/No kicker DRAFT TUE 9/6 10PM EASTERN

    1 spot remaining. Please pay upon joining to guarantee your spot. 
  4. J

    $75 2 Flex/No kicker DRAFT TUE 9/6 10PM EASTERN

    Still a few spots left. 
  5. J

    $75 2 Flex/No kicker DRAFT TUE 9/6 10PM EASTERN

    League filled. 
  6. J

    $80 10 TM .5PPR/2 Flex Draft 9/6 10PM EDT

    Draft completed.
  7. J

    $75 LeagueSafe .5PPR/2 Flex/10 Team Yahoo DRAFT SAT 9/5 1130 PM E

    Have a few spots left in a $75 10 team .5 PPR/2 Flex Yahoo league. Money handled via LeagueSafe. Payouts will be voted on before season. DRAFT = 11:30 PM EDT/8:30 PM PDT on SATURDAY 9/5/2015 Pass TD = 4, reception = .5, standard yardage, fractional scoring, no bonuses...basically try to make...
  8. J

    $50 Yahoo 10 team .5PPR DRAFT TONIGHT AT MIDNIGHT

    1 unpaid spot left. If you try to join and it's full, email me at Jortiz682@yahoo.com and I will open a spot if you can pay upon joining.
  9. J

    $50 Yahoo 10 team .5PPR DRAFT TONIGHT AT MIDNIGHT

    Have 4 spots left in a $50 10-team Yahoo league. Money being handled via LeagueSafe Payouts: $275 for 1st, $150 for 2nd, $75 for 3rd. Live draft TONIGHT, Tuesday September 2nd at Midnight Eastern/9 PM Pacific. Half point per reception. 4 points for passing TD, pretty much standard for...
  10. J

    2 SPOTS LEFT! $50 10 TEAM YAHOO DRAFT AT 930 PM. LEAGUESAFE/.

    1 SPOT LEFT! JOIN NOW! Also, if you go to join and find the league is full, but you can pay upon joining, send me an email at Thri11er219@yahoo.com and I will see if there's any unpaid player I can remove.
  11. J

    2 SPOTS LEFT! $50 10 TEAM YAHOO DRAFT AT 930 PM. LEAGUESAFE/.

    Have 2 spots left in a $50 10-team Yahoo league. Money being handled via LeagueSafe Payouts: $275 for 1st, $150 for 2nd, $75 for 3rd. Live draft TONIGHT, Thursday, August 28th at 9:30 PM Eastern/6:30 PM Pacific. Half point per reception. 4 points for passing TD, pretty much standard for...
  12. J

    DRAFT TONIGHT 8 PM EASTERN! $50 Yahoo/LeagueSafe .5PPR

    Also, if you go to join and find the league is full, but you can pay upon joining, send me an email at Thri11er219@yahoo.com and I will see if there's any unpaid player I can remove.
Top