This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!
"Rams coach Scott Linehan challenged the play, which was later reversed to a James touchdown. Referee Gerry Austin told a pool reporter that a subsequent replay angle showed that James' elbow was down before the ball came out and that play should have resumed with a third-and-goal from 1."
For...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.