Jump to content
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Yo Mama

Members
  • Content Count

    5,813
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    4

Yo Mama last won the day on April 3

Yo Mama had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

4,849 Excellent

About Yo Mama

Recent Profile Visitors

8,108 profile views
  1. Feels like we’re running out of steam around here lately. Just a couple more days before we’re done with the rankings!
  2. Yo Mama’s Pantheon Team I think this is one of the most balanced and well put together pantheon teams in the draft. Instead of just having an all-star team of ball-dominant players who don’t fit together on the court, I have assembled a squad of all-timers who are all superstars within their specialties on the team. I have an elite playmaker and scorer at the point in Archibald, and all-time great shooting and scoring on the wing in Thompson and Baylor respectively. At the four, I have a defensive unicorn in Davis who can also handle the ball, attack the rim, and even
  3. Pantheon Rosters and Timing Writeups today and this weekend Rankings due Monday 4/19 at 4pm pacific, 7pm eastern Let me know asap if you have any roster changes from the below. Modogg - John Stockton, Michael Jordan, Connie Hawkins, Chris Bosh, Joel Embiid - Bn: Allen Iverson, Hal Greer, Rasheed Wallace Timschochet - Walt Frazier, James Harden, James Worthy, Dennis Rodman, Wilt Chamberlain - Bn: Maurice Lucas, Vince Carter, Penny Hardaway Wikkidpissah - Magic Johnson, Clyde Drexler, Bernard King, Dave Cowens, Patrick Ewing - Bn: Earl Monroe
  4. Vote for our Best in Show winner! Voting ends 9pm pacific, midnight eastern.
  5. Hey Modogg, who do you want as your last pantheon bench player? I want to kick that off this morning.
×
×
  • Create New...