What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

defensive question (1 Viewer)


hey guys. i know this might not be the right spot.. but i was watching the giants yesterday and the following happened:After defesive Pass int. in the end zone, the eagles were awarded the ball at the giant 1 yd line. mcmahon fumbles the next snap and falls on it at the 2... they rule the play no gain , even though it is now 2nd and goal from the 2. should this be a sack awarded to k clancy who officially made the tackle? or is it treated as a rush for no gain?


Users who are viewing this thread