What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

FBG Movie Club - DotM: Steven Spielberg (1 Viewer)

What streaming options do you have?

• Netflix

Votes: 17 77.3%
  • HBO Max

Votes: 13 59.1%
  • Prime

Votes: 21 95.5%
  • Hulu

Votes: 13 59.1%
  • Disney Plus

Votes: 11 50.0%
  • Kanopy

Votes: 1 4.5%
  • Tubi

Votes: 8 36.4%
  • Criterion Channel

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • This poll will close: .
Ok my for sure plan is:

Spielberg Sci-Fi trio of films I haven’t seen: AI, Minority Report and War of the Worlds.

Meta: The Fabelmans and Day for Night

Then I have a couple maybes depending on how the month goes. It’s winter in Michigan though so lots of time spent sitting indoors.

I watch a ton of old movies, if i was a better writer and more critical of movies & directors, I would participate in this. Instead I'll just follow along and watch some of the movies talked about
If you change your mind and want to jump in, we would certainly love to hear from you
Thanks , I will see if i join in
I am not just a very good writer like the rest of you

My next movie I will be watching is Inherit the Wind , 1960 with Spencer Tracy , Gene Kelley and Florence Eldridge by Stanley Kramer
I have never seen it before