What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

Looking for a Dynasty League (1 Viewer)

Chairshot

Footballguy
Since you guys were so helpful in finding me a high dollar league, I'm going back to the well once again... :confused:

I'm looking for a Dynasty league, in the $50-75 fee range.

I've played fantasy football in many formats for over 12 years now, but I've never tried the Dynasty format before. I wanted to give it shot last year but the itch hit me a little late and I couldn't find a league that would work for me in time.

I'm open to an existing league or a new league. If possible, I want a league where most of the owners have Dynasty experience, especially the commish.

Thanks,

Dave

sonicconfuser@gmail.com

Since you guys were so helpful in finding me a high dollar league, I'm going back to the well once again...:shock:I'm looking for a Dynasty league, in the $50-75 fee range.I've played fantasy football in many formats for over 12 years now, but I've never tried the Dynasty format before. I wanted to give it shot last year but the itch hit me a little late and I couldn't find a league that would work for me in time.I'm open to an existing league or a new league. If possible, I want a league where most of the owners have Dynasty experience, especially the commish.Thanks,Davesonicconfuser@gmail.com
my Misfits and Outlaws group stands at 15 leagues now, in 3 different scoring formatsright this second, every team is covered, by I have a couple stragglers that haven't checked in yet for '08, and our fees are due shortly and we draft rookies Aug 1I'll keep you in mind if we have a late scratch

Here's another option for you

http://www41.myfantasyleague.com/2008/home/15935

RUles and Constitution

http://football41.myfantasyleague.com/2008...=15935&O=26