What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

Paying finder's fee for web development referrals. (1 Viewer)

doowain

Footballguy
Wife and I just had our first kid, so looking to add some side work while he's small to kick start his 529 college savings plan.

If you or anyone you know (whether it's an individual or a company) are looking for someone to do development work (websites, mobile, etc), please feel free to pass my information along to them (dewaynebruce9@yahoo.com) or you can PM me with their info.

I am a software engineer with over 10 years experience (and many more prior to starting my career). In my experience, both through my work and speaking with my customers, a lot of them come to me with unfinished sites or horror stories of developers that take their money and are never heard from again.

My fees are ultra competitive and you will not find a more attentive developer. I've completed sites for companies such as Kroger, P&G and Skyline Chili. I can provide references (I've done work for members on this board in the past) and examples of work. So if you or someone you know could potentially use my services please pass the info along.

If your referral leads to a project for me, I will pay a finders fee based on the size of the project.

Thank you!

ETA:

A few links to get a flavor of my work, although I can do anything/code anything if you have a vision of what you want. I mostly work on internal applications now at my current job, but these are a few things I've done on the side in the recent past. I have a pretty awesome customer facing portal I developed from scratch, including the entire custom security model.....that I unfortunately cannot give access to as it's a financial company I work for and there is very sensitive data on there.