Here's the issue as I see/saw it. Curtis runs his route and he's the one that initiates contact. He swipes at and pushes away the arm of the defender just before he makes his cut to the sideline to help get some extra space. At that point, the defender starts to slip, falls down, and grabs Curtis' leg.The part where the defender grabs his leg looks like pass interference, but the part where Curtis pushes the defender could be called offensive pass interference. As I see it, that bump/push from Curtis impacts the positioning of the defender. It's debatable whether that caused the dender to slip, but I do think it impacted how he was positioned to be able to defend the play.If you watch it slowly, I think the defender would have been able to cut in front of Curtis but with the bump the defender loses his angle and ends up behind Curtis instead. The pushoff makes the defender have to back up a couple feet and changes his angle of attack. He propably would have been right on the 30 instead of on the 29 and that yard would have made all the difference.I don't know the rules on what to call when one penalty leads to another penalty, but if there is no such clause IMO it should have been pass interference on both players and probably the down repayed. But I can't ever remember seeing a play with PI called on both players, so maybe there is a rule that says you can't call it that way.