What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

Simple Rule Question (1 Viewer)


Who is charged with a fumbled exchange between the QB and center? Does anyone have a link to the official NFL rules? I am positive that it's charged to the QB but need something official to answer a question from one of my league members.



Users who are viewing this thread