Keys Myaths
Pokerguy
No, they did stop GB when it counted. You just admitted it yourself. The wrong calls gave GB what they needed.Yet...nobody on the telecast questioned it and it barely got mentioned in this thread until today right?You had 2 people arguing the rule was something completely different...hilarious the amount of whining here.Its a week later...the game is over...GB won because the Giants made mistakes and could not stop them when it counted.It was pretty obvious during the game that it was a hugely botched spot. Unless you were a biased Packers homer I guess.On the rule? Not at all.Read up.Was I incorrect about the spot? Looks like it. Sorry, I did not go back frame by frame with pictures to determine a few inches to keep a whine going for a week like some people here.Looks like you were the wrong one here.So he might have been 6 inches short. Thta spot on the field, GB goes for it.But good you all admit to being wrong about the rules.Keep the whining going thought...im loving it.