This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!
what is a sack exactly, because I have Atlanta D and twice (first waner then leinart) the qb's ran a play for minus yards i think waner for minus 5 and leinart something else. Shouldn;t the D get a sack for that?
Officially yes, but this is the most ridiculous rule ever. What is the difference between a tackle for a 12-yard loss and a 2 yard sack? The sack's worth a million more dollars per year.I think all takedowns behind the line of scrimmage should be counted the same.
Officially yes, but this is the most ridiculous rule ever. What is the difference between a tackle for a 12-yard loss and a 2 yard sack? The sack's worth a million more dollars per year.I think all takedowns behind the line of scrimmage should be counted the same.
Officially yes, but this is the most ridiculous rule ever. What is the difference between a tackle for a 12-yard loss and a 2 yard sack? The sack's worth a million more dollars per year.I think all takedowns behind the line of scrimmage should be counted the same.
Officially yes, but this is the most ridiculous rule ever. What is the difference between a tackle for a 12-yard loss and a 2 yard sack? The sack's worth a million more dollars per year.I think all takedowns behind the line of scrimmage should be counted the same.
Officially yes, but this is the most ridiculous rule ever. What is the difference between a tackle for a 12-yard loss and a 2 yard sack? The sack's worth a million more dollars per year.I think all takedowns behind the line of scrimmage should be counted the same.
Officially yes, but this is the most ridiculous rule ever. What is the difference between a tackle for a 12-yard loss and a 2 yard sack? The sack's worth a million more dollars per year.I think all takedowns behind the line of scrimmage should be counted the same.
Officially yes, but this is the most ridiculous rule ever. What is the difference between a tackle for a 12-yard loss and a 2 yard sack? The sack's worth a million more dollars per year.I think all takedowns behind the line of scrimmage should be counted the same.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.