What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Wildcat formation stat question (1 Viewer)

TCFF

Footballguy
If the Browns direct snap to Josh Cribbs and he is tackled behind the line of scrimmage should that be recorded as a sack?

 
If the Browns direct snap to Josh Cribbs and he is tackled behind the line of scrimmage should that be recorded as a sack?
Not if he was running all along, there has to be a designed pass play, at least that's what I think the rule is
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Back
Top