Scorehoard
Footballguy
4th-15, CHI40 14:43 B. Maynard punt. D. Jackson returned punt for no gain. D. Jackson fumbled. N. Roach recovered fumble
This was found in the play by play log but there seems to be a dispute within our league that he did not fumble following a reception. The opposing owner says he watched the game and he did in fact fumble following a reception. Soooo.... After my own checking of Yahoo and CBS both showing the above log with NO other fumble by DeSean. What would you all rule? Did anyone see the game and can you vouch that a fumble did in fact happen? This is ended in a 2 pt loss for the Jackson owner where fumbles are -3. Thanks guys.....
This was found in the play by play log but there seems to be a dispute within our league that he did not fumble following a reception. The opposing owner says he watched the game and he did in fact fumble following a reception. Soooo.... After my own checking of Yahoo and CBS both showing the above log with NO other fumble by DeSean. What would you all rule? Did anyone see the game and can you vouch that a fumble did in fact happen? This is ended in a 2 pt loss for the Jackson owner where fumbles are -3. Thanks guys.....