KnowledgeReignsSupreme
Footballguy
CHALLENGE THAT ####!
A RavenWhat's a 'ratbird'?Time to dial up one of those nine minute drives the Ratbirds used to clinch games with last year. Three and outs aren't gonna cut in the fourth quarter. Tom Brady CAN score twice, no matter how badly he's played to this point.
Oh that was bull####. FIRST DOWN!
Better get that #### after all the BS calls in this game.A RavenWhat's a 'ratbird'?Time to dial up one of those nine minute drives the Ratbirds used to clinch games with last year. Three and outs aren't gonna cut in the fourth quarter. Tom Brady CAN score twice, no matter how badly he's played to this point.
Really?I was gonna say that it's an affectionate nickname bestowed upon the Ravens by our friends in Cleveland and Pittsburgh.A RavenWhat's a 'ratbird'?Time to dial up one of those nine minute drives the Ratbirds used to clinch games with last year. Three and outs aren't gonna cut in the fourth quarter. Tom Brady CAN score twice, no matter how badly he's played to this point.
Yes.If they change the spot and the Ravens still are short of a first down, are they charged a time out?
what's the rule?
It seems like every ref handles the situation differently.no one ever explains why it should be marked a certain spot. they just guesswhat's the rule?It seems like every ref handles the situation differently.

Refs tried their hardest there, but they just couldn't give NE another favor.

Known as such long before there was a franchise in Baltimore.Happy coincidence though.I was gonna say that it's an affectionate nickname bestowed upon the Ravens by our friends in Cleveland and Pittsburgh.A RavenWhat's a 'ratbird'?Time to dial up one of those nine minute drives the Ratbirds used to clinch games with last year. Three and outs aren't gonna cut in the fourth quarter. Tom Brady CAN score twice, no matter how badly he's played to this point.
They can't the Ravens.It's over. The Pats can't the run.
Why is that?Challenge the spot of the ball then they change the spot of the ball...the the challenge was correctYes.If they change the spot and the Ravens still are short of a first down, are they charged a time out?
not the expanation that the ref gaveWhy is that?Challenge the spot of the ball then they change the spot of the ball...the the challenge was correctYes.If they change the spot and the Ravens still are short of a first down, are they charged a time out?
I wonder what the pregame meeting was like in the refs locker room.