This either nearly happened or did happen yesterday in the Green Bay game. Tramon Williams returned a pooch punt for a TD against against Carolina. In his return he was accompanied down the sidelines by teammate Jason Hunter. Hunter was briefly holding onto Williams' arm in the tail end of the run and he looked to possibly have stepped out of bounds while doing so. Does this mean if he is out of bounds and he's touching a player who has possession of the ball, then that player is also ruled out of bounds?