What's new
Fantasy Football - Footballguys Forums

Welcome to Our Forums. Once you've registered and logged in, you're primed to talk football, among other topics, with the sharpest and most experienced fantasy players on the internet.

Which FF provider has the most reliable live scoring? (1 Viewer)

KingDread

Footballguy
I'm just curious which provider has the most reliable scoring as this is my first time being in FF and already in multiple instances on Yahoo I have seen people lose games on Wednesday and Thursday due to stat corrections. While I applaud Yahoo for getting the corrections right, I was just curious if there is a provider out there that does a better job at getting the scoring done LIVE. It's annoying to think you won, and then two days later realize you really lost.

I'm just curious which provider has the most reliable scoring as this is my first time being in FF and already in multiple instances on Yahoo I have seen people lose games on Wednesday and Thursday due to stat corrections. While I applaud Yahoo for getting the corrections right, I was just curious if there is a provider out there that does a better job at getting the scoring done LIVE. It's annoying to think you won, and then two days later realize you really lost.
Every thursday ELIAS makes available stat corrections for NFL, Yahoo is just doing what any FF Provider does

Last edited by a moderator:
This is what MFL has to say on the subject: