This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!
So, for future reference... is the ruling:1) Fumble recovered by the fumbler = continuation of a single play as if nothing happened in-between, and2) Fumble recovered by someone other than the fumbler = two discreet events?
So, for future reference... is the ruling:1) Fumble recovered by the fumbler = continuation of a single play as if nothing happened in-between, and2) Fumble recovered by someone other than the fumbler = two discreet events?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.