'Ghost Rider said:
I have both Brees and Sproles in multiple leagues, but Sproles was clearly out at the 1. I didn't think it was even debatable and was shocked when it wasn't even reviewed.
The Hernandez play was a TD. The ball wasn't knocked out until after he had went to the ground with the catch.
Then you clearly don't understand the rule. Item 1: Player Going to the Ground. If a player goes to the ground in the act of catching a pass (with or without contact by an opponent), he must maintain control of the ball after he touches the ground, whether in the field of play or the end zone. If he loses control of the ball, and the ball touches the ground before he regains control, the pass is incomplete. If he regains control prior to the ball touching the ground, the pass is complete.